Sunday, June 23, 2019
  1. Waiters/ waitresses required
Thursday, June 20, 2019
  1. Need maid part time preferably Indian - (adliya)
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
  1. Cleaning Operation supervisor - (MANAMA)
  1. Urgently Reqired a Experienced staffs for a Restaurant in Hidd & Adliya. - (Al Hidd & Adliya)
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
  1. Delivery Driver (Motorcycle) - (BCC/Riffa/Sanad/Juffair/Adliya)
Monday, June 17, 2019
  1. Personal Assistant
Sunday, June 16, 2019
  1. Commi 2(chef) - (RT Block Restaurant and Lounge at Block 338.)
  2. Kitchen Helper / Commis Chef Required - PART TIME MORNING HOURS
  3. Need indian lady for cooking and cleaning - (Adliya near all jajira supermarmet)
Saturday, June 15, 2019
  1. ACCOUNTS AND SALES FOR PERFUMES AND COSMETICS SHOP
  2. Juice maker experience - (adliya)
Friday, June 14, 2019
  1. we are looking for waiter and waitress.bartender for a new restaurant and bar in adlyia.fo
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
  1. Filipino Tailor and Hair Dresser
  2. Sales representative in a restaurant
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
  1. Hostess
  2. Delivery man cum waiter
Monday, June 10, 2019
  1. REQUIRED FOR EXPERIENCE FEMALE SERVER AND KITCHEN HELPER FOR COFFEE SHOP
Sunday, June 9, 2019
  1. Accountant and Sales Executive
Saturday, June 8, 2019
  1. Accountant
  2. Looking for IT Administrator and Florist - (adliya)
Thursday, June 6, 2019
  1. Waiter - (Manama)
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
  1. Waitress for a leading Indian Restaurant
Sunday, June 2, 2019
  1. DERMATOLOGIST
Saturday, June 1, 2019
  1. We are in need of Waitress with experience in First Class Restaurant - (Cashier)
Friday, May 31, 2019
  1. URGENT All Round SALON Staff Immediate Start ADLIYA
  2. Waitress only Filipino - (adliya)
Thursday, May 30, 2019
  1. In need of a Bartender (Liquors)
Monday, May 27, 2019
  1. Cafe Rouge - (Cafe Rouge - Adliya)
  2. Hiring for Barista Urgent!!
  3. Bartender Urgent - (adliya)
  4. Process Technician - (Adliya Near to HSBC Bank, Dream Building Office No)
Sunday, May 26, 2019
  1. Wanted-Indian Female Singer (Malayalam)
  2. Office assistant (Arab Nationality only)
Thursday, May 23, 2019
  1. Office Staff with Tamkeen/VAT knowledge + MBA Finance
  2. Bahraini for kitchen assistant in coffee shop
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
  1. Looking for Pathologist
  2. Qualified project manager from GCC regions needed
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
  1. Sales Manager
  2. Urgently looking for Telemarketing/ Office Coordinator
  3. urgent hiring for 3D & cladding staff
  4. chef de partie
  5. Sales & Marketing Executive - Female
  6. International Film Company Looking for Production Assistants (Qatar)ba - (adliya)
Monday, May 20, 2019
  1. Delivery Man Cum Waiter
  2. Required Teachers to teach Mathematics,Physics,Chemistry,Biology,Computer Science.
  3. Female Office Administration Assistant (Local Transfer Only) - (Saar)
  4. Endodontist Specialist and Orthodontist Specialist
Saturday, May 18, 2019
  1. ORTHODONTIST
  2. Endodontist Specialist
Friday, May 17, 2019
  1. waitress - (adliya block 338)
Thursday, May 16, 2019
  1. Kitchen Worker
  2. Office Staff for TAMKEEN & VAT registration (full/part time)
  3. (Wanted) chef, assist chef, waiter, bar tender
  4. ICT Project Coordinator
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
  1. Waiters urgently required
  2. Required -Barista/Waiter/Waitress/Hostess 
  3. WAITRESS & WAITER
  4. Looking for All-around Filipina Beautician - (Adliya near Al Bindaira and JJ's)
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
  1. Sr Accountant - (adliya)
  2. urgent hiring for carpenter
Monday, May 13, 2019
  1. Architect
  2. Urgently require kitchen assistant in coffee shop, flexi hospitality visa, Adliya
Sunday, May 12, 2019
  1. Looking for painter
  2. Looking for IT Administrator and Senior Accountant - (adliya)
Saturday, May 11, 2019
  1. Wanted the following candidates for- 1) Female for docomens clearance-or Offce accountin
  2. urgent cook - (adliya)
  3. Female Accounts& Marketing Executive
  4. Professional carpet fixing
  5. Looking for IT Administrator, Senior Accountant and Florist - (adliya)
Friday, May 10, 2019
  1. Urgently looking for Biomedical /Sales Engineer with driving Licence
  2. Graphic design
  3. Urgently looking for Cook
  4. Urgent Waiter/ waitress with flexi hospitality visa
  5. Urgent job opening for designer
Thursday, May 9, 2019
  1. Accountant required for Accounting Firm
  2. required sales and marketing staff - (adliya)
  3. Looking for Cooks, commis, servers
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
  1. Female Office Adminstrator Assistant
  2. IT specialist needed
  3. Female Office Adminstrator Assistant
Sunday, May 5, 2019
  1. ACCOUNTANT (FILIPINO)
  2. URGENT - ACCOUNTANT (FILIPINO)
  3. Looking for Experienced Accountants/Office Secretary/Messenger
  4. Hostess
  5. Chef / Pastry Chef
  6. Sales & Marketing Executive - Female
  7. Sales & Marketing Executive for Media & advertising
Friday, May 3, 2019
  1. Nanny & Cook Required
  2. COOKING REQUIRED - (ADLIYA)
  3. Cleaner / waitress urgently required
  4. Electrical Trouble shooter ( Exp.in Oil & GAS) - (Adliya Near to HSBC Bank, Dream Building Office No)
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
  1. Receptionist cum Cashier
  2. Urgently Required: Experienced Accountants
Monday, April 29, 2019
  1. Forklift Operator With Licence
  2. Waitress
  3. Female Helper cum Cleaner for Kindergarten in Adliya - (Adliya, Bahrain)
  4. Restaurant staff required
  5. Electricians with Licence
Saturday, April 27, 2019
  1. vacancy for chef de partie
  2. Required Urgently - Helpers / Labours for Construction Site - (Adliya, Bahrain)

Important: Please report inappropriate ads by sending a message to [email protected]. Please include the Posting ID located in the header of each ad. Thank you.