Tuesday, June 25, 2019
  1. SAR 1200 / OSN Plus HD Box Receiver with Free 6 months Premium Package at v.low price!! pic
  2. SAR 35 / wireless charging pad /digital luggage scale pic
Monday, June 24, 2019
  1. SAR 1000 / General electric split pic
Sunday, June 23, 2019
  1. SAR 50 / Logitech Headset USB H340 with mic pic - (Dubbat District Malaz)
  2. SAR 200 / HUAWEI Mobile Wifi pic - (Al Malaz)
Thursday, June 20, 2019
  1. SAR 650 / Airtel Receiver with Dish with one year subscription SR 650 pic
  2. SAR 600 / LG Smart TV with small issue with display SR 600 pic
Thursday, June 13, 2019
  1. SAR 500 / Air cooler big size pic
Monday, June 3, 2019
  1. SAR 75 / ANALOG METER / Multi Tester pic - (MALAZ)
Sunday, June 2, 2019
  1. SAR 200 / LG Magic Remote control pic
Saturday, June 1, 2019
  1. SAR 350 / AIRPODS for Sale !! Only 6 months old !! US purchased with original box and charger !! pic
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
  1. SAR 750 / Note 3 N9005 (3GB RAM,4G, LTE + WI-FI , black ) Very Good Condition
Monday, May 27, 2019
  1. Samsung 40" smart led TV for sale very good condition
Sunday, May 26, 2019
  1. SAR 1450 / Gopro Hero7 Black pic
Saturday, May 25, 2019
  1. SAR 180 / SPIGEN Case for SAMSUNG WATCH 42MM pic
Friday, May 24, 2019
  1. SAR 300 / Dish Asia SAT PAKSAT with Geo ARY and other Pakistani channels - (Hayul Malik Abdul aziz near Sulemaniya and Malaz)
Thursday, May 23, 2019
  1. SAR 50 / Digital receiver pic - (Farazadak street, Malaz)
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
  1. SAR 2100 / Carrier AC for Sale - All 3 nos in good condition pic - (Al-Raji Building, Near Alyasmin International Scho)
  1. SAR 650 / Electric stove pic - (Near mubarak hospital)
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
  1. SAR 500 / Airtel Receiver, Dish, LNB, cable etc...
  2. SAR 500 / Gibson Ac Hot & cool pic
  3. SAR 400 / IKON TV 32Inch pic - (Al Malaz)
  4. SAR 700 / split ac pic
  5. SAR 1 / Ceylon Tea / Emergency Light/ Fan with Heater/ Steering Wheel Cover/ Hammer with Pillars/ pic - (Al Malaz,Near King Abdul Aziz Stadium ( Behind Naf)
Monday, May 20, 2019
  1. SAR 50 / Power bank (Ipower) pic
  2. SAR 40 / Elekta BBQ Grill rarely used pic - (Malaz Near Zoo)
  3. SAR 650 / Bose SoundSport Free Truly Wireless Sport Headphones - Midnight Blue / Citron pic
  4. SAR 450 / WANSA LED FULL HD TV 40 INCH - (Sarah Sitteen , Near by Al Mas Restaurant , Malaz)
Sunday, May 19, 2019
  1. SAR 500 / 2 NOS AC FOR SALE///TOP TOP URGENT - (al malaz riyadh)
  2. SAR 80 / Huawei 13000 power Bank for sale pic - (Malaz near obaid hospital)
Thursday, May 16, 2019
  1. SAR 210 / Airtel receiver HD (SD) with 1 month subscription
  2. SAR 125 / Cisco Linksys E1200- SR 125 pic
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
  1. SAR 1450 / 1450 SAR /Apple iPad Air 2 64GB, Wifi+4G, 9.7 Inch, Silver WITH BOX - (RIYADH)
  2. SAR 500 / AC window type 2.5 ton
Saturday, May 11, 2019
  1. SAR 450 / Zamil window A/C very good working condition pic
Friday, May 10, 2019
  1. SAR 2000 / SONY 49 inch TV FULL HD 1080 Smart tv sale pic - (Riyadh, Al malaz)
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
  1. SAR 350 / New HP Laserjet Pro MFP M130a for sale with 2 year warranty pic - (Al Malaz)
Friday, May 3, 2019
  1. SAR 250 / Airtel Receiver HD with 6 months package for only 250 SAR
  2. SAR 1000 / Razer Blackwidow Chroma V2 (NEW) + Firefly (NEW) + Kraken 7.1 Chroma (USED) pic
Saturday, April 27, 2019
  1. SAR 1150 / Apple Watch Nike + Series 3 42mm Space Gray pic
Friday, April 26, 2019
  1. SAR 1150 / Ps4, play station, xbox, gaming cds and much more pic
  2. Important: Please report inappropriate ads by sending a message to [email protected]. Please include the Posting ID located in the header of each ad. Thank you.