Mobile Phones For Sale in Olayya & Sulaymaniyyah

Thursday, August 22, 2019
  1. SAR 1500 / Iphone 7Plus 128GB for sale
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
  1. SAR 2850 / Samsung Note9 512GB/8GB Black
  2. SAR 1600 / GOOGLE PIXEL 2 XL 128 GB BLACKSAR 1600 / GOOGLE PIXEL 2 XL 128 GB BLACK
    Olaya (Near Faisaliyah Tower)
  1. SAR 450 / Moto Mod for sale - (near middle east international school)
Sunday, August 18, 2019
  1. SAR 3999 / Apple iPhone Xs Max 64 GB, Gold, 4G LTE (Sealed Pack)SAR 3999 / Apple iPhone Xs Max 64 GB, Gold, 4G LTE (Sealed Pack)
    Sulaimaniya
  2. SAR 800 / IPhone 6s space greySAR 800 / IPhone 6s space grey
    riyadh
Saturday, August 17, 2019
  1. SAR 1800 / Huawei P20 Pro 128GBSAR 1800 / Huawei P20 Pro 128GB
Monday, August 5, 2019
  1. SAR 1450 / IPad Mini 5 WiFi 64 GBSAR 1450 / IPad Mini 5 WiFi 64 GB
    Dabab St.
  2. SAR 200 / Iphone 4S, white colorSAR 200 / Iphone 4S, white color
Sunday, August 4, 2019
  1. SAR 1700 / Honor view 20SAR 1700 / Honor view 20
Saturday, August 3, 2019
  1. SAR 1700 / Samsung S9 Plus Complete Box - (Manfoha)
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
  1. SAR 700 / Huawei P10 lite Black 32 GB Clean (Only Mobile)
Sunday, July 28, 2019
  1. SAR 2100 / iPhone 8 Plus 64 gb goldSAR 2100 / iPhone 8 Plus 64 gb gold
  2. SAR 1350 / Galaxy s9+ 64g - fully work &small damage in glassSAR 1350 / Galaxy s9+ 64g - fully work &small damage in glass
    Nozha
Saturday, July 27, 2019
  1. SAR 520 / Fitbit Charge 3 - Blue Gray - (Malaz)
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
  1. SAR 900 / Nova 3i 128 GBSAR 900 / Nova 3i 128 GB
    Sulaymaniyyah
Sunday, July 21, 2019
  1. SAR 1100 / Galaxy s9+ 64g - fully work &small damage in glass - (Nozha)
  2. Important: Please report inappropriate ads by sending a message to [email protected]. Please include the Posting ID located in the header of each ad. Thank you.