Rooms for Rent in Budaiya

Friday, December 6, 2019
  1. BHD 100 / month - Room for Rent
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
  1. BHD 120 / month - Room for Rent
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
  1. BHD 130 / month - Studio New Condition For Rent In Diraz BD 130 Inclusive - (DIRAZ)
  1. BHD 45 / month - Spacious semi furnished sharing room with a lady - (On Budaiya Highway Road between AL Osra and new Al)
Sunday, December 1, 2019
  1. BHD 90 / month - Room Available with Electricity - (Back side Budaiya Club.)
  2. BHD 140 / month - Studio For rent BD 140 With Ewa New Condition Near From Budaiya Highway - (DIRAZ)
Thursday, November 28, 2019
  1. BHD 45 / month - Spacious semi furnished sharing room with a lady - (On Budaiya Highway Road between AL Osra and new Al)
Monday, November 25, 2019
  1. BHD 45 / month - Spacious (BIG) SHARING Furnished Room including Electricity with A/C, Curtain, Sofa etc., - (On Budaiya Highway main road near New Al Helli Sup)
Saturday, November 23, 2019
  1. BHD 65 / month - Room for rent 65bd
Friday, November 22, 2019
  1. BHD 45 / month - Spacious semi furnished sharing room with a lady - (On Budaiya Highway Road between AL Osra and new Al)
Sunday, November 17, 2019
  1. BHD 45 / month - Spacious semi furnished sharing room with a lady - (On Budaiya Highway Road between AL Osra and new Al)
  2. BHD 100 / month - Room for rent for BD.100/- with EWA - (Near Budaiya Club)
Friday, November 15, 2019
  1. BHD 110 / month - Room for rent - (Near Budaiya Club)
Monday, November 11, 2019
  1. BHD 90 / month - room for rent budaiyah high way bani jambra - (budaya)
  2. BHD 60 / month - Room for rentBHD 60 / month - Room for rent
    Diraz
Saturday, November 9, 2019
  1. BHD 45 / month - Spacious (BIG) SHARING Furnished Room including Electricity with A/C, Curtain, Sofa etc., - (On Budaiya Highway main road near New Al Helli Sup)
Monday, November 4, 2019
  1. BHD 50 / month - Spacious (BIG) SHARING Furnished Room including Electricity with A/C, Curtain, Sofa etc., - (On Budaiya Highway main road near Al Osra & Expres)
Friday, November 1, 2019
  1. BHD 75 / month - Room for rent for BD.75/- without EWA - (Near Budaiya Main Bus Station)
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
  1. BHD 90 / month - Fully furnished room for RentBHD 90 / month - Fully furnished room for Rent
    Budaiya near police station.
Saturday, October 26, 2019
  1. BHD 75 / month - Room for rent in a 2BR flat - (Near Budaiya Main Bus Station)
  2. BHD 80 / month - Room for rent, very closed to Budaiya Highway, with electricity water - (Diraz)
  3. BHD 80 / month - Spacious (BIG) Room fully furnished m including Electricity with A/C, Curtain, Sofa etc., - (On Budaiya Highway main road near Al Osra & Expres)
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
  1. BHD 80 / month - Flat for Sharing - (Abu Saiba)
  2. Room for rent.. - (Close to lagoona beach hotel)
Monday, October 21, 2019
  1. BHD 80 / month - Room for Rent (Fully Inclusive) in Budaiya - (Behind Post Office)
  2. BHD 100 / month - Room for Rent in Villa (Family Only) - (Bar Bar, Budaiya near BBK)
Sunday, October 20, 2019
  1. BHD 50 / month - Spacious (BIG) SHARING Furnished Room including Electricity with A/C, Curtain, Sofa etc., - (On Budaiya Highway main road near Al Osra & Expres)
  2. BHD 90 / month - Room+ Kitchen+Separate Bathroom - (budaiya)
Saturday, October 19, 2019
  1. BHD 70 / month - Room for rent for family - (Close by Bahrain post office)
Monday, October 14, 2019
  1. BHD 70 / month - Room for Rent (Fully Inclusive) in Budaiya
Saturday, October 12, 2019
  1. BHD 50 / month - Spacious (BIG) SHARING Furnished Room including Electricity with A/C, Curtain, Sofa etc., - (On Budaiya Highway main road near Al Osra & Expres)
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
  1. BHD 100 / month - One Room For Rent in Two Bed room Flat...BHD 100/- Incliding EWA - (Near Budaiya Police Station)
  2. Important: Please report inappropriate ads by sending a message to . Please include the Posting ID located in the header of each ad. Thank you.