Electronics For Sale in Gudaibiya

Tuesday, August 20, 2019
  1. BHD 59 / Parrot zik wireless headphoneBHD 59 / Parrot zik wireless headphone
    Manama
Sunday, August 18, 2019
  1. BHD 15 / Monitor 18.5" LED Backlit LCD LenovoBHD 15 / Monitor 18.5" LED Backlit LCD Lenovo
Saturday, August 17, 2019
  1. BHD 80 / Blue Clean electric pressure washer 1600 PSIBHD 80 / Blue Clean electric pressure washer 1600 PSI
Monday, August 12, 2019
  1. BHD 140 / I Phone 7 128 plus golden colorBHD 140 / I Phone 7 128 plus golden color
Monday, August 5, 2019
  1. BHD 45 / Airtel receiver and dish
Saturday, August 3, 2019
  1. BHD 27 / Airtel dish for sale ( good condition - (City flower near)
Saturday, July 27, 2019
  1. BHD 35 / Security camera systemBHD 35 / Security camera system
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
  1. BHD 25 / New unused Thoshiba MM-EM20P microwave ovenBHD 25 / New unused Thoshiba MM-EM20P microwave oven
    Rasruman near almoyyed car parking/opposit Ashraf
  2. BHD 7 / Toslink Optical cable 1MBHD 7 / Toslink Optical cable 1M
Monday, July 8, 2019
  1. BHD 30 / Security camera systemBHD 30 / Security camera system
Saturday, June 29, 2019
  1. BHD 40 / DOUBLE BED COT 30bd & LG WASHING M/C 40bd FOR SALEBHD 40 / DOUBLE BED COT 30bd & LG WASHING M/C 40bd FOR SALE
    Manama
  2. Important: Please report inappropriate ads by sending a message to [email protected]. Please include the Posting ID located in the header of each ad. Thank you.