Furniture For Sale in Gudaibiya

Monday, October 14, 2019
  1. BHD 40 / Cupboard and washing machineBHD 40 / Cupboard and washing machine
  2. BHD 10 / Mattress 180 x 140 - bd.10.000BHD 10 / Mattress 180 x 140 - bd.10.000
    Near Turkish Restaurant & muharaq pharmacy. Ras A
Sunday, October 13, 2019
  1. BHD 18 / Baby CotBHD 18 / Baby Cot
    Opp AMH, MANAMA
Saturday, October 12, 2019
  1. BHD 15 / /cot for sale - 15BHD 15 / /cot for sale - 15
Thursday, October 10, 2019
  1. BHD 325 / House FurnitureBHD 325 / House Furniture
  2. BHD 5 / Furniture For SaleBHD 5 / Furniture For Sale
  3. BHD 50 / Queen size bed cot with mattressBHD 50 / Queen size bed cot with mattress
Sunday, September 29, 2019
  1. BHD 50 / Bunk BedBHD 50 / Bunk Bed
Saturday, September 28, 2019
  1. BHD 20 / 2 str sofaBHD 20 / 2 str sofa
  2. BHD 15 / Single bed for saleBHD 15 / Single bed for sale
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
  1. BHD 1 / FULL HOUSE FURNITUREBHD 1 / FULL HOUSE FURNITURE
Sunday, September 22, 2019
  1. BHD 100 / Wooden Table + 6 ChairsBHD 100 / Wooden Table + 6 Chairs
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
  1. Bd 20 / Single bed and mattressBd 20 / Single bed and mattress
    Near childrens garden supreme broasted
Thursday, September 12, 2019
  1. BHD 25 / Dining tableBHD 25 / Dining table
  2. BHD 40 / CupboardBHD 40 / Cupboard
  3. BHD 70 / Wooden Bed with MatressBHD 70 / Wooden Bed with Matress
  4. BHD 5 / Cupboard drawer etcBHD 5 / Cupboard drawer etc
  5. BHD 40 / Wooden BedBHD 40 / Wooden Bed
  1. BHD 40 / Wooden BedBHD 40 / Wooden Bed
  2. BHD 10 / dressing mirror and small drawerBHD 10 / dressing mirror and small drawer
    near little manila kitchen
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
  1. BHD 80 / 3+1+1 Sofa SetBHD 80 / 3+1+1 Sofa Set
  2. BHD 50 / Bunk BedBHD 50 / Bunk Bed
Saturday, September 7, 2019
  1. BHD 40 / Room for saleBHD 40 / Room for sale
Friday, August 23, 2019
  1. BHD 30 / Room for saleBHD 30 / Room for sale
  2. Important: Please report inappropriate ads by sending a message to [email protected]. Please include the Posting ID located in the header of each ad. Thank you.