Thursday, December 5, 2019
  1. BHD 450 - Office cum warehouse for rentBHD 450 - Office cum warehouse for rent
    Hidd Industrial Area
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
  1. 140 Sq. Meter - and More OFFICE Spaces RENT for Foreign Investors with many benefits. Call 39044943
Thursday, November 28, 2019
  1. BHD 170 - Commercial Property Available in Hidd
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
  1. BHD 350 - Comercial property to let in HiddBHD 350 - Comercial property to let in Hidd
  2. BHD 150 - Commercial Property Available in Hidd
Monday, November 25, 2019
  1. BHD 200 - 2BED ROOM COMMERCIAL FLAT WITH AC FOR RENT 200BD IN HIDD - (hidd)
Sunday, November 24, 2019
  1. BD 220 HIDD NEAR POLICE STATION 2BEDROOM 2BATHROOM HALL KITCHEN BALCONY COMMERCIAL FLAT - (HIDD 39022469,35919005)
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
  1. BHD 350 - Commercial Property Available in HiddBHD 350 - Commercial Property Available in Hidd
Monday, November 18, 2019
  1. BHD 150 - 2 bedroom office flat for Rent in Hidd
Saturday, November 16, 2019
  1. BD 130 HIDD NEAR BFC COMMERCIAL OFFICE ROOM INCLUDING EWA GROUND FLOOR CALL - (HIDD 39022469,35919005)
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
  1. BHD 120, 10 Sq. Meter - Office For Rent in AL Hidd unfurnished 120 BD - (Near BFC AL HIDD)
Monday, November 11, 2019
  1. BHD 210 - 2 bedroom semi furnished commercial flat for rent.
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
  1. BHD 150 - 2 bedroom office flat for rent in Hidd - (hidd)
Thursday, October 24, 2019
  1. BHD 160 - 1 bedroom semi furnished commercial flat for rent
  2. BHD 48 - Industrial Land for Sale ( SP ) in HiddBHD 48 - Industrial Land for Sale ( SP ) in Hidd
Sunday, October 20, 2019
  1. BHD 200 - 2BED ROOM SEMI FURNISHED COMMERCIAL FLAT FOR RENT NEAR HIDD POLICE STATION - (HIDD)
Saturday, October 19, 2019
  1. Bd 120 commercial office room including ewa call - (Hidd 39022469,35919005)
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
  1. BHD 300 - BHD 300 - 3 BHK Spacious Commercial Flat For Rent in hidd @ Good Location - (HIDD)
Sunday, October 13, 2019
  1. Commercial Industrial Land - Call. Alex 36606526 - (Alba / Hidd / Hamad Town)
Saturday, October 12, 2019
  1. BD 220 HIDD NEAR POLICE STATION 2BEDROOM 2BATHROOM HALL KITCHEN BALCONY COMMERCIAL FLAT - (HIDD 39022469,35919005)
Thursday, October 10, 2019
  1. BHD 150 - 2 bedroom office flat for Rent in Hidd
Sunday, October 6, 2019
  1. BHD 150 - 2 bedroom office flat for rent in Hidd - (hidd)
  2. Important: Please report inappropriate ads by sending a message to [email protected]. Please include the Posting ID located in the header of each ad. Thank you.