Monday, June 17, 2019
  1. GD111 - GRAPHIC DESIGN: CORPORATE PROFILE / BUSINESS CARDS / BROCHURES / LOGO pic
  2. SAR 1800 / TraDe mill pic - (Aziziyah)
Sunday, June 16, 2019
  1. SAR 400 / we have all type of Packing & Transportation not House hold items pic - (Arabeen street Near Manarat School Jeddah)
  1. SAR 250 / ONE-STOP FOR QUALITY PRINT&DESIGN (LOW COST SOLUTIONS) pic - (COMPLETE SOLUTIONS)
  2. SAR 400 / Willing set gas pic
Saturday, June 15, 2019
  1. Fire Fighting Equipments, Fire & Gas Detection Sensors Supply, Repairs & Maintenance pic - (Dammam, Khobar, Jubail, Ras Tanura, Rabigh, Jizan,)
Thursday, June 13, 2019
  1. forklift crane generator compressor manlift CNC machines welding machines pic
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
  1. MICROSOFT EXCEL ADVANCE COURSE pic
  2. GRAPHIC DESIGNING: BROCHURE / LOGO / PROFILE / BANNER / FLYER / MENU pic
  3. MS EXCEL TUITION
  4. MENU / LOGO / PROFILE / LAYOUTS / BANNERS / ROLLUP / BROCHURES pic
  5. SAR 250 / OFFSET & DIGITAL PRINTING EXCEPTIONAL QUALITY & SERVICES pic
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
  1. SAR 750 / - MS EXCEL TUITION -
  2. - COMPANY PROFILE / LOGO / BUSINESS CARDS / BROCHURES -
  3. SAR 750 / - MS EXCEL TUITION -
  4. - MENU / LOGO / PROFILE / LAYOUTS / BANNERS / ROLLUP / BROCHURES - pic
  5. SAR 750 / **** MS EXCEL TUITION ****
  6. **** MENU / LOGO / PROFILE / LAYOUTS / BANNERS / ROLLUP / BROCHURES **** pic
Monday, June 10, 2019
  1. SAR 350 / Car chairs ford explorer pic - (Nadi Al ahli)
Sunday, June 9, 2019
  1. SAR 350 / OFFSET & DIGITAL PRINTING EXCEPTIONAL QUALITY & SERVICES pic
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
  1. Generator ONAN 206KV pic
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
  1. ALL KIND OF POWER GENERATOR FOR RENTAL 50 KVA TO 1200 KVA pic
Thursday, May 23, 2019
  1. SAR 15000 / Makhrata lathe machine - (AL akan)
  2. SAR 70000 / Constructions Equipment pic - (jeddah)
  3. SAR 250000 / 3516 cat 1250KW 60HZ 13800V 1200 RPM 2005 manufacturing year pic
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
  1. SAR 800 / HEAVY-DUTY TREADMILL pic - (As Safa)
  2. - MS EXCEL TUITION -
  3. SAR 45000 / Forklift for sale pic - (Quresh Street, Al Salama Dist - Jeddah)
  4. SAR 600 / Trade mill pic - (Al Mishrifah)
  5. Web ERP Application + other software solutions
  6. Car: Toyota Camry pic
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
  1. SAR 1 / AC scroll compressors @50% discount pic - (Scroll Compressor new -50% lesser price)
Monday, May 20, 2019
  1. SAR 2 / 2 pieces generator 1800 rpm 60 hz Brand New Never Used 2800 KVA 2240 KW made in Germany 2 New pieces, actual price 5 million SAR now 2 piece 2.2 million at a very reasonable price. Ready available here in Jeddah Please contact Eng. Nissar for pic
  2. SAR 250000 / Cummins Heavy-duty Generator pic - (Rawdah)
  3. 2800 KVA Generator pic
Sunday, May 19, 2019
  1. Shutters commercial, residential and industrial pic - (Al SAFA)
  2. SAR 7200 / 20FT and 40HC Containers for sale pic - (Al Khumrah)
  3. SAR 1 / Chilled unit pic
  4. SAR 2500 / Arabic majlis pic - (Jeddah azizia)
Thursday, May 16, 2019
  1. SAR 1500 / Eliptical machine in new condition pic
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
  1. SAR 45000 / Olympian Diesel Generator pic - (Jeddah KSA)
  2. SAR 40000 / Perkin Diesel Generator 80 KW pic - (Jeddah KSA)
  3. SAR 50000 / Mitsubishi crane 30 ton
  4. SAR 1 / 50% LESSER PRICE FOR YORK ORIGINAL SPARE PARTS
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
  1. SAR 250 / ONE-STOP FOR QUALITY PRINT&DESIGN (LOW COST SOLUTIONS) pic
Sunday, May 5, 2019
  1. SAR 250 / OFFSET & DIGITAL PRINTING EXCEPTIONAL QUALITY & SERVICES pic
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
  1. SAR 3000 / Tanoor pic - (Jeddah azizia)
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
  1. SAR 7100 / Containers for sale in Saudi - Dammam and Jeddah
  2. SAR 7500 / CAT Forklift for Sale - Only SAR 7,500. pic - (End of Palestine St. P.O. Box 51868 - Jeddah 21553)
Monday, April 22, 2019
  1. SAR 35000 / Diesel Generator pic - (Jeddah KSA)
Sunday, April 21, 2019
  1. SAR 250 / OFFSET & DIGITAL PRINTING EXCEPTIONAL QUALITY & SERVICES pic
  2. SAR 95 / 2 fire extinguisher kidde imported from united state pic
  3. Important: Please report inappropriate ads by sending a message to [email protected]. Please include the Posting ID located in the header of each ad. Thank you.