Sporting Goods For Sale in Khobar

Tuesday, August 20, 2019
  1. SAR 340 / Bunch press and for sail new contact only through whatsaap or imo free deliverySAR 340 / Bunch press and for sail new contact only through whatsaap or imo free delivery
  2. SAR 600 / Treadmill rarely usedSAR 600 / Treadmill rarely used
  3. SAR 340 / Air walker is available for sail new please contact only through whatsapp or imo free deliverySAR 340 / Air walker is available for sail new please contact only through whatsapp or imo free delivery
    Kobar
  1. SARset 310 / 50kg cast iron barbell set please contact onlyThrough WhatsApp or imoSARset 310 / 50kg cast iron barbell set please contact onlyThrough WhatsApp or imo
    Khobar and dammam
  2. SAR 185 / 20 kg cast iron chrome dumbell set contactOnly through whatsaap or imoSAR 185 / 20 kg cast iron chrome dumbell set contactOnly through whatsaap or imo
    Khobar and dammam
Monday, August 19, 2019
  1. Sau 550 / Olympia TreadmillSau 550 / Olympia Treadmill
Sunday, August 18, 2019
  1. SAR 900 / Treadmill In Good ConditionSAR 900 / Treadmill In Good Condition
    Abqaiq Dammam
Saturday, August 17, 2019
  1. SAR 100 / *** Squash and Badminton genuine rackets ***SAR 100 / *** Squash and Badminton genuine rackets ***
    Shaqra street, cross 10, Thuqbah
  2. SAR 700 / treadmill for saleSAR 700 / treadmill for sale
    North Khobar
Friday, August 16, 2019
  1. SAR 100 / Exercice bike (Orbitrek)SAR 100 / Exercice bike (Orbitrek)
    Bayonia 25, Khobar road
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
  1. SAR 800 / One set golf clubSAR 800 / One set golf club
    Al Thuqbah
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
  1. SAR 900 / Air Jordan 3 Black CementSAR 900 / Air Jordan 3 Black Cement
    Thuqbah
  1. SAR 100 / Vibrator Belt with HeatingSAR 100 / Vibrator Belt with Heating
Saturday, August 10, 2019
  1. SAR 450 / Nike Airmax 97SAR 450 / Nike Airmax 97
    al khobar
Friday, August 9, 2019
  1. SAR 150 / Tennis racket with case and ballsSAR 150 / Tennis racket with case and balls
    Near sabil mart
Thursday, August 8, 2019
  1. SAR 350 / 50 kg cast iron barbell and dumbell set contactOnly through whatsaap or imoSAR 350 / 50 kg cast iron barbell and dumbell set contactOnly through whatsaap or imo
    null
Monday, August 5, 2019
  1. SAR 300 / جهاز عقلة للبيعSAR 300 / جهاز عقلة للبيع
    Raka
Sunday, August 4, 2019
  1. SAR 100 / Air HockeySAR 100 / Air Hockey
    Khobar Shamalia
Saturday, August 3, 2019
  1. SAR 130 / Customized/personalized full sublimation basketball/volleyball jerseySAR 130 / Customized/personalized full sublimation basketball/volleyball jersey
    10st.aqrabiya
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
  1. SAR 900 / Tredmill for saleSAR 900 / Tredmill for sale
    Thouqbah
  2. SAR 600 / Treadmill excellent conditionSAR 600 / Treadmill excellent condition
    Shamaliya
Monday, July 29, 2019
  1. SAR 150 / Football Shoes HGSAR 150 / Football Shoes HG
  2. SAR 800 / Life Gear treadmill for saleSAR 800 / Life Gear treadmill for sale
Sunday, July 28, 2019
  1. SAR 90 / Six pack benchSAR 90 / Six pack bench
    Aqrubiyah, al areej st
Friday, July 19, 2019
  1. SAR 700 / Selling a TreadmillSAR 700 / Selling a Treadmill
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
  1. SAR 250 / Cricket bat and ballsSAR 250 / Cricket bat and balls
    Subekha
  2. SAR 20 / 3 kg dumbbell pairSAR 20 / 3 kg dumbbell pair
    Near pakistani school
Monday, July 15, 2019
  1. SAR 1000 / TreadmillSAR 1000 / Treadmill
    King Faisal Street Cross 20 Al Shamaliyah
Sunday, July 14, 2019
  1. SAR 900 / WESLO TREADMILL For Just SAR 900!SAR 900 / WESLO TREADMILL For Just SAR 900!
  2. SAR 100 / Dumble 10kgSAR 100 / Dumble 10kg
Thursday, July 11, 2019
  1. SAR 80 / AS LAVA tape ball Cricket bat for saleSAR 80 / AS LAVA tape ball Cricket bat for sale
    Near pakistani school
  2. SAR 1 / Gym cycle &  Body sculpting available for saleSAR 1 / Gym cycle & Body sculpting available for sale
    ( 10th street Akrabia ) Khobar
  3. SAR 200 / Fitness Six Pack Gym with Mini Bike Ab MachineSAR 200 / Fitness Six Pack Gym with Mini Bike Ab Machine
    Aqrabiya, 2nd Street, Near Inspire International S
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
  1. SAR 190 / Cricket Bat wicket and other sporting goods for saleSAR 190 / Cricket Bat wicket and other sporting goods for sale
  2. SAR 3500 / Home Gym full setSAR 3500 / Home Gym full set
  3. SAR 500 / New nike shoes jordan 5 and air force 1SAR 500 / New nike shoes jordan 5 and air force 1
    Bayouniah back of farm9...al khobar
Saturday, July 6, 2019
  1. SAR 100 / Life GearTreadmill for sale (SR 100)SAR 100 / Life GearTreadmill for sale (SR 100)
    Dammam
  2. SAR 40 / Tennis BatSAR 40 / Tennis Bat
    Aqrabiah
Monday, July 1, 2019
  1. SAR 650 / Treadmill (Running Machine)SAR 650 / Treadmill (Running Machine)
    Mishal street
Thursday, June 27, 2019
  1. SAR 350 / Wheel Sports ExercisesSAR 350 / Wheel Sports Exercises
    Aqrabia
  2. SAR 450 / Treadmill in good working conditionSAR 450 / Treadmill in good working condition
    Rakah
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
  1. SAR 700 / pull & dip station home gym & punch bagSAR 700 / pull & dip station home gym & punch bag
Monday, June 24, 2019
  1. SAR 150 / Exercise BikeSAR 150 / Exercise Bike
  2. Important: Please report inappropriate ads by sending a message to [email protected]. Please include the Posting ID located in the header of each ad. Thank you.