Expat Jobs in Riffa

Wednesday, October 16, 2019
  1. Barista / sandwiches marker
  2. Baker/ Bread Maker Assistant Required
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
  1. Fabricator required - (sanad)
Monday, October 14, 2019
  1. ■■NEED PLUMBER ON MONTLY BASIS
  2. Required Manager Bahraini Nationality - (Riffa, AlBuhair)
  3. Salesman for food stuff market for out door sales .
  4. looking outdoor salesman having experience in medical field
  5. Staff requires for newly opened burger shop ( ladies preferred) - (West Riffa)
Thursday, October 10, 2019
  1. we urgently need carpenter - (al hajiyat)
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
  1. GRAPHIC DESIGNER
  2. OPERATIONS MANAGER FOR SWEET SHOP
  3. Looking for car inspector( mechanic) for a ( car inspection company) - (East riffa / alhajieyat)
  1. Accountant
  2. Looking for Barista (coffee maker)
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
  1. Waitress - (Sanad)
Sunday, October 6, 2019
  1. Sales lady - (Sales lady)
Saturday, October 5, 2019
  1. An all rounder doing BOQ, Purchasing materials, Shop drawings, Estimator and making quotes - (Bahrain)
Friday, October 4, 2019
  1. Cleaner
  1. A/c Technician Needed URGENTLY
  2. I’m looking the Arabic woman can make add our company
Thursday, October 3, 2019
  1. ACCOUNT ASSISTANT WITH STOREKEEPER - SWIMMING POOL COMPANY
  2. Accountant
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
  1. SUPERMARKET ACCOUNTANT (minimum 5 years in similar position) - (Sanad)
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
  1. Salon employee with experience
  2. Need stationery staff / Sales man
Monday, September 30, 2019
  1. Masons, Carpenters, Steel fixers & Civil Labors
  2. Civil Engineer
Saturday, September 28, 2019
  1. walk Interview Female waitress for coffee shop - (road-1311, block-913, building- 618 riffa, bukowar)
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
  1. Urgently Required Mobile Technician
  2. Air Ticketing & Tour Coordinator (Salary 250 to 300 BHD)
Monday, September 23, 2019
  1. Nail Technician
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
  1. urgently need cashier cum store keeper in our bird zone shop - (Jid Alli)
  2. A/C Technician
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
  1. looking for line cook, pizza,burger,sandwich - (east riffa)
  2. lady Photographer
Monday, September 16, 2019
  1. Donut bakery
  2. laundry man
  3. Ladies Tailor urgently Needed (Men Pakistani)
Sunday, September 15, 2019
  1. Urgently Required Electrician For New Housing Projects
  2. INDOOR SALES MAN - (riffa)
Friday, September 13, 2019
  1. Beautician Filipino - (I'M Looking For Beautician Filipinos)
  2. Master Abaya Tailor
  3. Need Tailor Master - (Near Macro Mart)
Thursday, September 12, 2019
  1. ACCOUNTANT REQUIRED - (riffa)
  2. A reputable construction company in Canada needs a Financial Controller
Monday, September 9, 2019
  1. Required Experienced Air Conditioning Technician
  2. Secretary - (Bokowara)
Sunday, September 8, 2019
  1. Cook 1- 2 years experience preferably filipino - (bahrain)
Saturday, September 7, 2019
  1. Looking for ARC Welder urgently
  2. Samoosa and sandwich maker
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
  1. *** LOOKING for Tailor ** - (East Riffa - Al Hajiyat)
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
  1. Urgently looking for a waiter in a kerala Restaurant
  2. Looking for Tailor and Master Tailor - (Sooq Riffa)
Monday, September 2, 2019
  1. Elderly Nurse - (East Riffa)
  2. Parota chapathi maker for Kerala restaurant - (Near alba aluminum factory)
Friday, August 30, 2019
  1. Mobile shop experience sales man - (Wanted)
Thursday, August 29, 2019
  1. Ladies Salon Assistant
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
  1. Mobile and tower crane operator and general labours
  2. Waitress - (Sanad)
  3. chocolate chef for shop
Monday, August 26, 2019
  1. Bike Drivers for Deliveries - (Salmabad)
Sunday, August 25, 2019
  1. surveillance systems (CCTV) Technician
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
  1. Urgently need a Lady Driver to pick up kids from Al Naseem school
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
  1. We are looking for 3D designer - (Riffa/BUKOWARAH)
Monday, August 19, 2019
  1. Travel Agent - (Bahrain)
  2. BARISTA FEMALE - (Zayed town)
  3. Personal Butler/ Valet - Ladies Only (BD 300 slightly Neg)
Sunday, August 18, 2019
  1. Expert Burger cook needed - (West riffa)
Saturday, August 17, 2019
  1. JOB FOR GRAPHICS DESIGNER
  2. Important: Please report inappropriate ads by sending a message to [email protected]. Please include the Posting ID located in the header of each ad. Thank you.