Bedspace Wanted Saudi Arabia

Tuesday, May 11, 2021
  1. Bed Space Needed In Iskan - Riyadh (Iskan)
  2. SAR 150/month, Im Filipino Looking For A Bedspace/shared Bedroom In 13th Street Shamaliya Alkhobar - Khobar
Monday, May 10, 2021
  1. Bed Space / Room Share. Rakha/Mina - Khobar (Rakha/Mina)
  1. SAR 1/month, Iam Looking For A Sharing Room Kurais Behind Lulu - Riyadh (Kurais Audi Showroom)
  2. Looking For Bed Space 3 Or 4 Days In Haara - Riyadh (Haara)
Sunday, May 09, 2021
  1. SAR 300/month, One Bedspace Available In 3 Room Flat Behind Marriot Hotel - Hara - Hara (Behind Marriot, Near T shoes - Hara)
Saturday, May 08, 2021
  1. SAR 150/month, Furnished, Bed Space Available-dammam - Dammam (dammam-al-dawasir)
  2. Looking For Bed Space Or Room In Riyadh..... Malaz Near Jarir Panda - Malaz (Riyadh....Malaz near Jarir Panda)
Friday, May 07, 2021
  1. Bedspace Wanted - Sakaka
Wednesday, May 05, 2021
  1. SAR 333/month, Furnished, Bed Space Available Six Month 2000 Riyal - Hara (Hara near Al salah pharmacy Riyadh)
Tuesday, May 04, 2021
  1. SAR 25006/month, I Am Looking For Bedspace Urgent Near Alshadan I Will Monthly - Riyadh (Manar area street imam ash shafi road near al shad)
Sunday, May 02, 2021
  1. SAR 300/month, Bedspace 0597687839 - Duba
Saturday, May 01, 2021
  1. ☆21☆House Office Stuff Moving Services Available Within All Over The Kingdom Of Saudi Arabia Gulf Countries And Worldwide Delivery Our Quality Service Includes  Transportation Door To Door  Loading Unloading Labors  - Jeddah (0531012842)
  2. House Office Stuff Moving Services Available Within All Over The Kingdom□of Saudi Arabia Gulf Countries And Worldwide Delivery Our Quality Service Includes  Transportation Door To Door  Loading Unloading Labors  Dis Mental - Riyadh (0531012842)
  3. Furnished, I'm Looking Furnished/unfurnished Single Room In Rusaifa Location Next Railways Stn. - Makkah (Rusaifa, Makkah near Railways station)
Friday, April 30, 2021
  1. SAR 150/month, Furnished, Bedspace 150 Sar - Batha (riyadh batha)
Thursday, April 29, 2021
  1. Looking For Bed Space (people From Mangalore Or Kerala ) Please Contact - Riyadh (riyadh exit 9)
  2. SAR 300/month, Looking For Bedspace - Riyadh (Aqiq exit 7 near riyadh park)
Wednesday, April 28, 2021
  1. Furnished, Bed Space Available For Pakistan/Indian - Ras Tanura (Near Mataam Shukriya)
  2. SAR 400/month, Hi I M Looking For Bed Space Or Room For Bachelor - Riyadh (Riyadh park)
  3. SAR 450/month, Furnished, 1 Clean & Big Room Available (Any Nationality) Including Electricity - Jeddah (Al Salama 1 Near McDonalds - Quraish Street)
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
  1. SAR 150/month, Im Filipino Looking For A Bedspace/shared Bedroom In 13th Street Shamaliya Alkhobar - Khobar
Monday, April 26, 2021
  1. HOUSE OFFICES STUFF✓MOVING SERVICES✓✓AVAILABLE HOUSES OFFICES WAREHOUSES SHOPS VILLAS APARTMENTS STORES (COMMERCIAL/PERSONAL EFFECTS) RELOCATION TO ALL SAUDI ARABIA, GULF COUNTRIES, AND WORLDWIDE DELIVERY (1) COMPLETE MOVING PACKING - Jeddah (0531012842)
Sunday, April 25, 2021
  1. Furnished, Looking For Bed Space Near Shola Pump Or Jubail Mall - Jubail (Al-Jubail)
  2. Share A Room Available In Batha Area Near Filipino Market (only Filipino) - Batha (Batha, Riyadh, KSA)
  3. SAR 5000/month, 5K/6M- In Front Of Gate-3 Of PSMH Former RKH Solimania- BACHELOR FILIPINO ONLY-0508380128 - Sulaymaniyyah (5K/6M- In Front Of Gate-3 Of PSMH Former RKH Solim)
Saturday, April 24, 2021
  1. SAR 100/month, Bed Space - Sulaymaniyyah (Umm ulhammam , Hara wazarat)
Thursday, April 22, 2021
  1. 15/,,HOUSE OFFICES STUFF MOVING SERVICES AVAILABLE HOUSES OFFICES WAREHOUSES SHOPS VILLAS APARTMENTS STORES (COMMERCIAL/PERSONAL EFFECTS) RELOCATION TO ALL SAUDI ARABIA, GULF COUNTRIES, AND WORLDWIDE DELIVERY (1) COMPLETE MOVING PACKING DIS MENTALING OF - Riyadh (0531012842)
  2. 14,,,HOUSE OFFICES STUFF MOVING SERVICES AVAILABLE HOUSES OFFICES WAREHOUSES SHOPS VILLAS APARTMENTS STORES (COMMERCIAL/PERSONAL EFFECTS) RELOCATION TO ALL SAUDI ARABIA, GULF COUNTRIES, AND WORLDWIDE DELIVERY (1) COMPLETE MOVING PACKING DIS MENTALING OF - Riyadh (0531012842)
  3. Room Sharing Require - Taif (Halaqa)
Monday, April 19, 2021
  1. SAR 300/month, Bed Space Required Near Steak House Malaz Area - Malaz (Near Panda 8 /Malaz zoo/Steak house resturant)
Friday, April 16, 2021
  1. SAR 40006000/year, 4567 Sq. Meter, I Am Looking For A Room Or Bed Space At Exit 4 5 6 7 8 9 - Riyadh (Riadh Exit 4 exit 5 exit 6 exit 7 exit 8 exit 9)
  2. Indian Bachelor Looking For Executive Bed Space - Aziziyah (Jeddah)
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
  1. SAR 250/month, Looking Bad Space In Al Shati Near Malik Road Or Sara Hira, Keralites Prefered - Jeddah (Al shati, jeddah near NCB ,Malik Road)
Monday, April 12, 2021
  1. SAR 315/month, Bed Space Immediately Available Now Immediately - Sulai (Ar-rahmania\Dr SULAIMAN Al Habib takhasusi street,)
Sunday, April 11, 2021
  1. .. Sq. Meter, Looking Bed Space With Keralities - Jubail
  2. I Am Looking Bed Space, Near Jubail Genral Hospital - Jubail
  3. SAR 300/month, Bad Space - Hara (Riyadh .Hara)
Saturday, April 10, 2021
  1. SAR 400/month, Looking Single Room With Bath - Hasa-Hofuf (Al-Mubarraz near McDonald's big round about)
Thursday, April 08, 2021
  1. SAR 300/month, Looking For Bed Space In Exit 9 Exit 8 Near Granada Carrefour - Riyadh (Hello)
Monday, April 05, 2021
  1. Look For Sharing Room With Bed Space - Riyadh (Iam looking for sharing room near al hada , diwa)
  2. SAR 400/month, I Need Bed Space In Royal Commission - Yanbu (Royal commission Yanbu)
Friday, April 02, 2021
  1. SAR 200/month, Bed Space - Dammam (Green shoping center back site)
  2. SAR 250/month, I Searching Room Mate Near Kubri Murba . - Jeddah (Jeddah Hi rowadah near kubri murba)
Wednesday, March 31, 2021
  1. SAR 300/month, I'm Looking For A Bedspace/ Room In District Al Aziziya Or Al Anoud Dammam - Dammam (Al Aziziya Dammam, Al Anoud Dammam)
  2. SAR 875/month, Room Available (മലയാളികൾക്ക് ) - Batha (RIYADH GURABI BATHA)
Monday, March 29, 2021
  1. House Sharing - Khobar (Khobar _ Shamaliya 6th Street near alfouzan)
  2. SAR 200/month, Bed Space Wanted - Thuqbah (Khobar)
Saturday, March 27, 2021
  1. Looking For Bedspace - Najran
Wednesday, March 24, 2021
  1. SAR 450/month, Hello I Am Looking For 1 Room - Yanbu
  2. I Need Bed Space Or Room - Buraidah (Qaseem)
Tuesday, March 23, 2021
  1. SAR 180/month, . Sq. Meter, ബെഡ് സ്പേസ് ഉണ്ട് - Riyadh (Damam)
Monday, March 22, 2021
  1. SAR 250/month, Bad Space - Hara (Riyadh .Hara)
  2. I Need Bed Space Or Furnished Room - Umluj
Sunday, March 21, 2021
  1. Looking Bed Space Or Room In Al Iskan 1&2 - Riyadh (Al iskan 1 or 2)
Friday, March 19, 2021
  1. SAR 250/month, Shared Room - Riyadh (Nassem)
Wednesday, March 17, 2021
  1. SAR 200/month, Bed Space Near King Fahad Street Between Panorama And Pada - Olaya (Tahalia talateen king fahad Street)
Monday, March 15, 2021
  1. I Need Bedspace R Sharing Room In Jazan City - Jizan
Sunday, March 14, 2021
  1. 400 / month - I Am Offering A Bed Space - Jeddah (Azizyah , Janobiya)

Important: Please report inappropriate ads by sending a message to [email protected]. Please include the Posting ID located in the header of each ad. Thank you.