Tuesday, June 25, 2019
  1. BHD 240000 - 5 BR - 5 bhk new villa in Tubli for sale @240,000BD. pic
Monday, June 24, 2019
  1. BHD 35 - RB Land for sale in Tubli - Corner (L001) pic - (Near Ansar Gallery)
  2. BHD 29 - Commercial B3 Land for Sale in Tubli ( L039) pic - (Behind Ansar Gallery)
  1. BHD 380000 - 5 BR - Luxury Private Villa with Garden & Swimming Pool in Tubli pic - (Khaleeji Tubli)
  2. BHD 299000 - 3 Storey Building for Sale in Tubli pic - (Near Tubli Walkway)
  3. BHD 240000 - 5 BR - 5 bhk new villa in Tubli for sale @240,000BD.... CALL 66352444 pic
Sunday, June 23, 2019
  1. BHD 240000 - 5 BR - 5 bhk new villa in Tubli for sale @240,000BD.... CALL 66352444
  2. BHD 29 - Commercial B3 Land for Sale in Tubli ( With Drawings ) ( L039) pic - (Behind Ansar Gallery)
  3. BHD 29 - Commercial B3 Land for Sale in Tubli ( With Drawings ) ( L039) pic - (Behind Ansar Gallery)
Saturday, June 22, 2019
  1. BHD 240000 - 5 BR - 5 bhk new villa in Tubli for sale @240,000BD.... CALL 66352444 pic
  2. BHD 240000 - 5 BR - 5 bhk new villa in Tubli for sale @240,000BD.... CALL 66352444 pic
Friday, June 21, 2019
  1. BHD 240000 - 5 BR - 5 bhk new villa in Tubli for sale @240,000BD.... CALL 66352444 pic
Thursday, June 20, 2019
  1. - 2 BR - Rent in Tubli, Behind Al Haili Market pic - (For rent Flat in Tubli)
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
  1. BHD 75000 - 3 BR - Luxury Apartment ( 3BHK) for Sale in Tubli pic
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
  1. BHD 320000 - Villa For Sale near Tubli pic - (Gudaibiya)
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
  1. BHD 145000 - 5 BR - For sale new 5 bedroom villa in Tubli Ref: TUB-AZ-003 pic - (Tubli Area)
  2. BHD 145000 - For sale new 4 bedroom villa in Tubli Ref: TUB-AZ-004 pic - (Tubli Area)
  3. BHD 57000 - 3 BR - for sale semi furnished flat in Tubli near the sea Ref: TUB-AZ-001 pic - (Tubli Area)
  1. BHD 275000 - For sale building in Tubli Ref: TUB-MH-036 pic - (Tubli Area)
Monday, June 10, 2019
  1. BHD 120000 - 4 BR - Villa for Sale in Tubli offered for BHD 120,000 /- (Price Negotiable) pic
  2. BHD 182000 - Land for Sale in Tubli offered for BHD182.000 /- (Price Negotiable) pic
  3. BHD 259948 - Land for Sale in Tubli classified as RA offered for BHD 259,948.00 /- (Price Negotiable) pic
  4. BHD 257642 - Land for Sale in Tubli Classified as RA offered for BHD 257,642 /- (Price Negotiable) pic
  5. BHD 138000 - 3 BR - Villa for Sale in Tubli offered for BHD 138,000 /- (Price Negotiable) pic
  6. BHD 129000 - 3 BR - Villa for Sale with 3 bedrooms,in Tubli, offered for BHD 129,000 /- (Price Negotiable) pic
Thursday, June 6, 2019
  1. BHD 240000 - 5 BR - 5 bhk new villa in Tubli for sale @240,000BD.... CALL 66352444 pic
Thursday, May 23, 2019
  1. BHD 58000 - 3 BR - Big Delux 3bhk 5 bathrooms, big hall, parking ....etc pic - (Jid Ali)
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
  1. BHD 1000000 - For sale a building consisting of fully furnished twenty apartments .
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
  1. BHD 180000 - 6 BR - New Villa for sale in Tubli Area
Monday, May 20, 2019
  1. BHD 700000 - 6 BR - villa for sale now pic
Thursday, May 16, 2019
  1. BHD 119000 - 6 BR - For sale villa in Jidali Jid Ali - (Jid Ali Jidali)
Monday, May 13, 2019
  1. BHD 30 - RB Land for sale in Tubli - Corner (L002) pic - (Behind Ansar Gallery)
Monday, May 6, 2019
  1. BHD 500000 - 2 BR - Building for sale consist of 10 flats in Tubli offered for BHD 500,000 Price Negotiable pic
Sunday, May 5, 2019
  1. BHD 220000 - 5 BR - For sale luxury New villa in Tubli
  2. BHD 215000 - 6 BR - Villa available for Sale in Tubli area .. pic - (tubli)
Friday, May 3, 2019
  1. BHD 500000 - 2 BR - Building for sale consist of 3 Stories in Tubli offered for BHD 500,000 /- Price Negotiabl pic
  2. BHD 330 - 2 BR - Building Available for Sale in Tubli area pic - (tubli)
  3. BHD 129000 - 3 BR - MPM0792- Villa for Sale in Tubli pic
  4. BHD 155000 - 5 BR - MPM0793- Villa for Sale in Tubli pic - (Sanad)
Sunday, April 28, 2019
  1. BHD 138000 - 3 BR - Villa available for Sale in Tubli area .. pic - (tubli)
  2. Important: Please report inappropriate ads by sending a message to . Please include the Posting ID located in the header of each ad. Thank you.