Tuesday, June 18, 2019
  1. Learn Cutting and Tailoring
  2. Summer break with Craft / Needlework / Calligraphy
Thursday, June 13, 2019
  1. Tuitions available (LKG to VIII STD) - (Kims Medical center - Umm Al Hassam)
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
  1. Summer break with Craft / Needlework / Calligraphy
  2. Learn Cutting and Tailoring
Monday, June 10, 2019
  1. Learn Cutting and Tailoring
  2. Summer break with Craft / Needlework / Calligraphy
Saturday, June 8, 2019
  1. GUITAR MASTER Unisex classes all ages
  2. Summer break with Craft / Needlework
  3. Learn tailoring
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
  1. Tuition Available for KG to Grade 7 for all curriculum
Monday, June 3, 2019
  1. Summer Camp 2019 - (Manama)
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
  1. Summer break with Craft / Needlework
Monday, May 20, 2019
  1. Home toutions available Academic and arabic daras for girls - (Behind Aseel super Market)
Thursday, May 16, 2019
  1. IV to X CBSE SCIENCE, MATHS & HINDI TUITION AVAILABLE( M.Sc M.Ed Teacher) - (Behind Lulu Exchange)
Sunday, May 5, 2019
  1. IV to X CBSE SCIENCE, MATHS & HINDI TUITION AVAILABLE( M.Sc M.Ed Teacher) - (Behind Lulu Exchange)
Friday, May 3, 2019
  1. Learn tailoring
  2. IV to X SCIENCE, MATHS & HINDI Tuition Available(M.Sc M.Ed Teacher) - (Behind Lulu Exchange)
Monday, April 29, 2019
  1. IV to X CBSE SCIENCE, MATHS & HINDI TUITION AVAILABLE( M.Sc M.Ed Teacher) - (Behind Lulu Exchange)
Saturday, April 27, 2019
  1. IV to X CBSE SCIENCE, MATHS & HINDI TUITION AVAILABLE( M.Sc M.Ed Teacher) - (Behind Lulu Exchange)
  2. Tuition for all curriculum grade 1 till 8
  3. CBSE Maths & Science Tuition
Friday, April 26, 2019
  1. French tutor available
  2. IV to X Science, Maths & Hindi Tuition available (MSc MEd) - (Behind Lulu Exchange.)
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
  1. IX & X Science, Maths & Hindi Tuition Available ( MSc MEd) - (Behind Lulu Exchange.)
  2. Tuition for Maths and Science subjects for classes up to 10th with individual attention - (Near 777 cold store, Global Institute)
Sunday, April 21, 2019
  1. IX & X Science, Maths & Hindi Tuition available (MSc MEd) - (Behind Lulu Exchange.)
Friday, April 19, 2019
  1. IV to X CBSE SCIENCE, MATHS & HINDI TUITION AVAILABLE( M.Sc M.Ed Teacher) - (Behind Lulu Exchange)
  2. Tuition's offered for CBSE syllabus in all subjects
  3. Important: Please report inappropriate ads by sending a message to [email protected]. Please include the Posting ID located in the header of each ad. Thank you.