Appliances For Sale in Yanbu

Sunday, August 9, 2020
  1. SAR 350 / 2 window AC - (LUTFI SIGNAL BEHIND EDDY SHOWROOM)
Saturday, August 8, 2020
  1. SAR 470 / Fridge and Electric Cooker Available in good conditionSAR 470 / Fridge and Electric Cooker Available in good condition
  2. SAR 15 / MASK ,SANITIZER ,THERMOMETER (gun type)SAR 15 / MASK ,SANITIZER ,THERMOMETER (gun type)
    Yanbu Al bahr
Thursday, August 6, 2020
  1. SAR 18 / Mask, sanitizer and face shieldSAR 18 / Mask, sanitizer and face shield
    YANBU AL BAHR
  2. SAR 150 / OSN receiver for sale.. excellent working conditionSAR 150 / OSN receiver for sale.. excellent working condition
    Adress is Camp 7,Al Fairouz
Wednesday, August 5, 2020
  1. SAR 2400 / Home appliances with excellent condition for urgent sale. Going on final exit.SAR 2400 / Home appliances with excellent condition for urgent sale. Going on final exit.
    Harat AL yagoot 2311,Camp 2
Monday, August 3, 2020
  1. SAR 20 / Mask and sanitizerSAR 20 / Mask and sanitizer
    YANBU AL BAHR
  2. SAR 200 / AC,GAS CYLINDER,DESKTOP COMPUTER - (Yanbu-Near Al Balad(city) - Near Othaim Mall/Top C)
Sunday, August 2, 2020
  1. SAR 150 / Exercise gym plates roans branchSAR 150 / Exercise gym plates roans branch
    Royal commission yanbu
  2. SAR 20 / Mask and sanitizerSAR 20 / Mask and sanitizer
    YANBU AL BAHR
  3. SAR 100150300170 / Television, Water heaters and Single bedsSAR 100150300170 / Television, Water heaters and Single beds
    GM 16 Near Jeel International, School
  4. SAR 200 / AC,GAS CYLINDER,DESKTOP COMPUTER - (Yanbu-Near Al Balad(city) - Near Othaim Mall/Top C)
Thursday, July 30, 2020
  1. SAR 123 / Through way price furniture for urgent sale.SAR 123 / Through way price furniture for urgent sale.
    Holyday Inn area. Yamammh.
Sunday, July 26, 2020
  1. SAR 17 / Mask and sanitizerSAR 17 / Mask and sanitizer
    Yanbu Al bahr
Friday, July 24, 2020
  1. Water Dispenser, Microwave Ovan, Fan for saleWater Dispenser, Microwave Ovan, Fan for sale
    Royal commission camp-5
Thursday, July 23, 2020
  1. SAR 400 / sofa  5 piecesSAR 400 / sofa 5 pieces
    Near lutfi signal J21
  2. SAR 20 / MASK ,SANITIZER ,THERMOMETER (gun type)SAR 20 / MASK ,SANITIZER ,THERMOMETER (gun type)
    Yanbu Al bahr
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
  1. SAR 20 / Mask and ear saverSAR 20 / Mask and ear saver
    YANBU AL BAHR
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
  1. SAR 20 / Mask and SanitizerSAR 20 / Mask and Sanitizer
    Yanbu Al bahr
Sunday, July 19, 2020
  1. SAR 450 / Selling AcSAR 450 / Selling Ac
    Near toyota signal
  2. SAR 20 / Mask cartoon or single box.. In good priceSAR 20 / Mask cartoon or single box.. In good price
    YANBU AL BAHR
Saturday, July 18, 2020
  1. SAR 550 / 6 Seater Dining tableSAR 550 / 6 Seater Dining table
    Rc
  2. SAR 20 / MaskSAR 20 / Mask
    Yanbu Al bahr
  3. SAR 1500 / Furniture, AC and kitchen cabnetsSAR 1500 / Furniture, AC and kitchen cabnets
Friday, July 17, 2020
  1. SAR 650 / Luna Brand Deep Freezer 7 Cubic FeetSAR 650 / Luna Brand Deep Freezer 7 Cubic Feet
    Near Toyota Signal
Monday, July 13, 2020
  1. SAR 50 / Digital Weight MachineSAR 50 / Digital Weight Machine
    chamber of commerce
Sunday, July 12, 2020
  1. SAR 1200 / DishwasherSAR 1200 / Dishwasher
Friday, July 10, 2020
  1. SAR 150 / BedsetSAR 150 / Bedset
    Royal Commission Radwa
Wednesday, July 8, 2020
  1. SAR 1500 / House hold items-Yanbu (Washing machine - 550, fridge-700, grinder -275 , gas stove -100 )SAR 1500 / House hold items-Yanbu (Washing machine - 550, fridge-700, grinder -275 , gas stove -100 )
Tuesday, July 7, 2020
  1. SAR 1 / Gas cylinder and , small gas cylinder with stoveSAR 1 / Gas cylinder and , small gas cylinder with stove
    Back side of parwas hotel and Bahamdoon
Sunday, July 5, 2020
  1. SAR 800 / Home Appliances available on very good priceSAR 800 / Home Appliances available on very good price
    Yanbu Near Chember of Commerce
Thursday, July 2, 2020
  1. SAR 120 / Washing machineSAR 120 / Washing machine
    Radwa
Monday, June 29, 2020
  1. SAR 400 / 03 WINDOW AC FOR URGENT SALESAR 400 / 03 WINDOW AC FOR URGENT SALE
    BEHIND DHL,JEDDAH ROAD,NEAR TOYOTA SIGNAL
  2. SAR 220 / MicrowaveSAR 220 / Microwave
  3. SAR 40 / THROWAWAY PRICE!! VERY CHEAP BAKING OVEN - USED CONDITIONSAR 40 / THROWAWAY PRICE!! VERY CHEAP BAKING OVEN - USED CONDITION
    RADWA
  4. SAR 135 / SELL TONIGHT!! DORA MICROWAVE OVENSAR 135 / SELL TONIGHT!! DORA MICROWAVE OVEN
    RC
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
  1. SAR 300 / LED tv 32 inch.  for  sale due to final exitSAR 300 / LED tv 32 inch. for sale due to final exit
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
  1. SAR 2300 / Projector with tripod screenSAR 2300 / Projector with tripod screen
    Near Riyad bank downtown
Monday, June 22, 2020
  1. SAR 150 / HOUSE HOLD ITEMS FOR URGENT SALESAR 150 / HOUSE HOLD ITEMS FOR URGENT SALE
    yanbu
Sunday, June 21, 2020
  1. SAR 450 / LCD and Refrigerator for saleSAR 450 / LCD and Refrigerator for sale
  2. SAR 380 / ELECTRICAL OVENSAR 380 / ELECTRICAL OVEN
    RC
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
  1. SAR 150 / Cooking Gas CylinderSAR 150 / Cooking Gas Cylinder
Monday, June 15, 2020
  1. undefined 80 / Nikai juice extractorundefined 80 / Nikai juice extractor
  2. SAR 130 / Mobily internet routerSAR 130 / Mobily internet router

Important: Please report inappropriate ads by sending a message to [email protected]. Please include the Posting ID located in the header of each ad. Thank you.