Assalamualaikum

I am looking for a religious and well settled groom for my BDS daughter who is a practicing Muslimah,follows hijab & niqab, belongs to a decent educated family from Hyderabad. Primary education completed from Abu Dhabi, UAE and BDS from Hyderabad.
Details:

In the name of Allah Most Gracious & Most Merciful



Age : 23 years
Height : 5’4
Complexion : Very Fair
Physic : Slim
Religion : Islam (Sunni Muslim)

Educational Qualification : BDS (presently doing her Internship)
(MNR Medical College)
Hyderabad.

Primary Education : Studied in Abu Dhabi, UAE
up to Higher Secondary Education

Nationality : Indian (Hyderabad)

Grand Father (Paternal) : Late Mohd Masood Khan
Rtd. Superintendent
Medical & Health Dept.
Hyderabad.

Grand Father (Maternal) : Late Shaik Hussain
South Central Railway
Hyderabad

Father : Habeeb Ahmed Khan.
HSE Team Leader
(National Petroleum Construction Company)
Abu Dhabi, UAE (18 Years)

Mother : House Wife

Brother’s : Fawaz Ahmed Khan
Electrical and Electronic Engineer
(Mufakkham Jah College of Engineering And Tech) Working in IBM
Hyderabad.

Arbaz Ahmed Khan
Pursuing Engineering 3rd Year (EIE).
(Deccan College of Engineering And Tech).
Hyderabad

NOTE: We did not follow dargah etc.,

**Proposals for second marriage, Agents, and District proposals excuse us.

People who are genuinely interested may contact us with Bio-data & recent pics of groom.

only WhatsApp:+91 8686086723 / +971552212790

Serious People May Contact Time Pass Please Excuse .

We are seeking a groom
Aged between 24-26 years
An engineer or  MS /M.Tech  (Well Settled)
Religious and away from shirk and Biddah
Height 5.8” and above .
Should be an indian Hyderabadi residing anywhere  in Hyd Gcc prefer (UAE ) or USA/Canada